Bookmark and Share    Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Linked In  You Tube
Thompson Child & Family Focus
Employment   Admissions   Donate

events
Open Houses: Open Houses provide a great opportunity to learn more about Thompson Child & Family Focus and our Volunteer needs.

   
 
locations
  Open House Registration: Please complete your name, email address, and select an Open House date below.
 
  • Tuesday, March 18, 11:30 a.m. - Saint Peter’s Lane Campus
  • Monday, March 24, 4:00 p.m. - Wendover Road Campus
  • Monday, March 31, 1:00 p.m. - York Place Campus
  • Tuesday, April 1, 11:30 a.m. - Saint Peter’s Lane Campus
  • Thursday, April 10, 3:30 p.m. - Clanton Road Campus
  • Monday, April 14, 1:00 p.m. - York Place Campus
  • Tuesday, April 22, 12 Noon – Wendover Road Campus
  • Thursday, May 8, 3:30 p.m. - Clanton Road Campus
  • Tuesday, May 13, 11:30 a.m. - Saint Peter’s Lane Campus
  • Tuesday, May 20, 4:00 p.m. - Wendover Road Campus 
  Those considering a treatment admission on our Saint Peter's Lane Campus, should contact Bunnie Holston for a tour at 704-644-4414 or by email: bholston@thompsoncff.org.
 

Select Tour:

       

 

copyright 2013 © Thompson Child & Family Focus 2013. All rights reserved.
6800 Saint Peter’s Lane, Matthews, NC 28105 | Phone: 704-536-0375 | Fax: 704-531-9266