Bookmark and Share    Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Linked In  You Tube
Thompson Child & Family Focus
Employment   Admissions   Donate



Thompson Child & Family Focus is led by a group of individuals dedicated to being an active part of the solution. Members of our Board of Trustees donate their time and diverse talents for the protection, stability and betterment of our vulnerable youth. They are a pivotal part of Thompson’s ongoing mission to lift up children and families.

Board of Trustees: 2014-2015




G. Wesley Argabrite
Suzanne G. Bledsoe
Michael T. Broderick
Cantey S. Brown
Andrea C. Chomakos
Robert T. Dooley
Nancy W. Downing
Joseph D. Fennell
Karen Timmons Ellison
Frederic (Ted) H. Garner, IV
The Rt. Rev. J. Gary Gloster
Rev. Michael Hub

Pamela B. Johnson
Catherine O. Jones
Rev. Patricia W. Jones, Deacon
Grace Keller
Jeanne L. Kutrow
Rev. John M. Porter-Acee, III
Jerry L. Price
Kirby D. Shealy, III
Andrea B. Smith
Francis I. Teague, III
Thomas L. Temple

*Staff positions

copyright 2013 © Thompson Child & Family Focus 2013. All rights reserved.
6800 Saint Peter’s Lane, Matthews, NC 28105 | Phone: 704-536-0375 | Fax: 704-531-9266